Harmony school

IVY STEM International Schools

........
........
........

Contact Us

........
........
........
Please enter a valid email address.
........
........
........

Contact Info

........
........
........

Mobile

+20 110 208 9000
+20 155 555 9442
+20 155 555 9443

Admissions Enquiries

Admissions@ivyis.org

Dean of Students

dean.students@ivyis.org

Campus Safety

Emergency: 122     EM@ivyis.org
Non-Emergency: Safety@ivyis.org

Human Resources/Employment

hr@ivyis.org

IVY Summer

summer@ivyis.org

IVY Library

library@ivyis.org

Facilities Management

Facility@ivyis.org

General Enquiries

Info@ivyis.org

Media Inquiries

media@ivyis.org

Feedback:

Feedback@ivyis.org

Address

Ring Road, EI Katameya, Near Katameya Shooting Club,Cairo, Egypt